1. REGISTER NOW | 2. RECEIVE YOUR PRO STATUS | 3. ENJOY YOUR RATES

Fast delivery on all consumables – Quality and reliability for your services !

Our customers testify

Thank you for your kindness and kindness that we appreciated during our transaction in early 2019 for the purchase of EU-ST500 DMX effect machines. Your knowledge of the material, the quality of your machines, your innovations and your developments have allowed us to easily accredit the word “trust” in the true sense of the word and conclude with complete peace of mind. No bad surprises no longer delivered: The material is well conditioned and delivery times are held. Your company, which has technically met all our expectations, has allowed us to consider the possibility of becoming the new leaders in our region. The Premium Factory Company and the Universal Effects Brand will remain a master in this field for a long time to come. We look forward to seeing you in Events with our machines in support. Gil Allias DJ RedHot for LG- PROD!

LG PRODFrance

Customer since the first hour, almost 20 years ago, we grew and developed our business together, along with the evolution of the Universal Effects brand and Jean-Yves Pizzini with his team. FluidFx’s professional clientele is very demanding and requires attention at all times. Premium Fluids and Universal Effects are the answers and solutions our customers expect.

FLUID FXBelgium

Our quality approach

French made

Our Brands are | Universal Effects | United FX | Aroma Design | Premium Fluids | are 100% Made in France in our workshops.

Delivery worldwide

We deliver our turnkey products to all our customers in 5 continents. Our logistic service knows perfectly all the INCOTERMS procedures and can organize for you transportation by ROAD| AIR | MARITIME.

After sales service

All our machines are guaranteed 3 years parts and labor back in our workshops. We also ensure the maintenance of our equipment on site with or without contract. (* According to our Terms and Conditions of Sale)

Secure payments

We accept payments in | BLUE CARD | VISA | MASTERCARD | BANCONTACT | SOFORT | GIROPAY | iDEAL | ALIPAY | APPLEPAY | which are fully secured by our partner STRIPE. You also have the possibility to pay by PAYPAL, BANK TRANSFER.

Premium Factory, the Shop for Professionnal !

Inscrivez vous dès maintenant et profitez pleinement de vos conditions d’achats habituelles

Nos Clients témoignent

Merci de votre sérieux et gentillesse que nous avons su apprécier durant notre transaction en ce début 2019 pour l’achat de machines à effets de type UE -ST500 DMX. Votre connaissance dans la matière, la qualité de vos machines, vos innovations et vos développements nous ont permis de vous accréditer aisément le mot « Confiance » au sens propre du terme et de conclure en toute quiétude. Pas de mauvaises surprise non plu à la livraison: Le matériel est bien conditionné et les délais de livraison sont tenues. Votre société  qui techniquement a su combler  toutes nos attentes, nous a  permis d’envisager la possibilité de devenir les nouveaux leaders dans notre région. La Société Premium Factory & la Marque Universal Effects resteront un maitre dans ce domaine pour longtemps encore. Au plaisir à toutes et tous de vous croiser en Events avec nos machines à l’appui. Gil allias DJ RedHot pour LG- PROD !

LG PRODFrance

Client depuis la première heure, il y a presque 20 ans, nous avons grandi et développé notre business ensemble, parallèlement à l’évolution de la Marque Universal Effects et de Jean-Yves Pizzini avec son Équipe. La clientèle professionnelle de FluidFx est très exigeante et demande une attention à toutes épreuves. Premium Fluids et Universal Effects sont les réponses et les solutions qu’attendent nos clients.

FLUID FXBelgique

Notre démarche qualité

Fabrication française

Nos Marques sont | Universal Effects | United FX | Aroma Design | Premium Fluids | sont 100% Fabriquées en France dans nos ateliers.

Livraison dans le monde entier

Nous livrons nos produits clé en main à tous nos clients sur les 5 continents. Notre service logistique connait parfaitement l’ensemble des procédures d’INCOTERMS et peut vous organiser des transports ROUTIER | AERIEN | MARITIME.

Service après vente

Toutes nos Machines sont Garantie 3 Ans pièces et main d’oeuvre retour dans nos ateliers*. Nous assurons aussi la maintenance de nos équipements sur site avec ou sans contrat. (*Selon nos Conditions Générales de Ventes)

Payements sécurisés

Nous acceptons les paiements en | CB | VISA | MASTERCARD | BANCONTACT | SOFORT | GIROPAY | iDEAL | ALIPAY | APPLEPAY | qui sont entièrement sécurisé par notre partenaire STRIPE. Vous avez aussi la possibilité de régler par PAYPAL, VIREMENT BANCAIRE ou PRELEVEMENT.